Bethel College Athletic Staff

The Bethel College athletics offices are located in the Wiekamp Athletics Center.

Mailing Address:

Bethel College Athletics

1001 Bethel Circle

Mishawaka, Ind. 46545

Fax - 574.807.7426

Administration
 Tom ViskerAthletics Directorviskert@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7259
 Christopher HessAsst. Athletics Directorhessc@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7236
 Tony NataliAsst. Athletics Directornatalit@bethelcollege.edu574.257.3478
 Natalie YoungSports Information Directornatalie.young@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7031
Athletic Trainers
 Sarah HauckAthletic Trainerrhodess@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7169
 Jeannette EadsAthletic Trainerjeannette.thomas@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7676
Baseball
 Seth ZartmanHead Coachzartmas@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7178
Men's Basketball
 Mike LightfootHead Coachlightfm@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7226
 Tony NataliAssistant Coachnatalit@bethelcollege.edu574.257.3478
 Ryne LightfootAssistant Coachryne.lightfoot@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7065
 Alex DanielGraduate Assistantalexander.daniel@bethelcollege.edu
 Robbie LightfootMBB-Sports Informationrobert.lightfoot@bethelcollege.edu
Women's Basketball
 Andrew WodrichHead Coach
 Christopher HessAssistant Coachhessc@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7236
 Natalie YoungAssistant Coachnatalie.young@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7031
Cheerleading
 Heather MishlerHead Coachheather.mishler@bethelcollege.edu
Men's Cross Country
 Ryan SommersHead Coachsommerr@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7076
Women's Cross Country
 Ryan SommersHead Coachsommerr@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7076
Men's Golf
 Chad KennedyHead Coachchad.kennedy@bethelcollege.edu
Women's Golf
 Christopher HessHead Coachhessc@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7236
Men's Soccer
 Thiago PintoHead Coachthiago.pinto@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7205
Women's Soccer
 Jamie LindvallHead Coachjamie.lindvall@bethelcollege.edu
 Rachel LindvallAssistant Coachrachel.lindvall@bethelcollege.edu
Softball
 Megan Smalley-HastingsHead Coachmegan.hastings@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7089
Men's Tennis
 John NataliDirector of Tennisnatalij@bethelcollege.edu574.257.3514
Women's Tennis
 John NataliDirector of Tennisnatalij@bethelcollege.edu574.257.3514
Volleyball
 Kevin UlmerHead Coachkevin.ulmer@bethelcollege.edu574.807.7027
Men's Indoor Track & Field
 Tony NataliHead Coachnatalit@bethelcollege.edu574.257.3478
Women's Indoor Track & Field
 Tony NataliHead Coachnatalit@bethelcollege.edu574.257.3478