Top Stories

Wed, Aug 16 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Aug 16 - [Volleyball]
Wed, Aug 16 - [Baseball]

Scoreboard

Thu, Aug. 17
Volleyball vs
Life Pacific College - Won 3-2
Warrior Invitational hosted by William Jessup (Aug. 16-18); 9 am PT
Wed, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer at
Cincinnati Christian College - Tied 3-3
Volleyball vs
Menlo College - Lost 3-0
Warrior Invitational hosted by William Jessup (Aug.16-18); 9 am PT
Volleyball at
William Jessup University - Lost 3-1
Warrior Invitational hosted by William Jessup (Aug. 16-18); 11 am PT
Volleyball vs
Simpson University - Won 3-0
Warrior Invitational hosted by William Jessup (Aug. 16-18); 3 pm PT
Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished 11th of 65
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Finished 31st of 68
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished 4th of 46
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Finished 13th of 44
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer at
Indiana Institute of Technology - 12PM EST
Men's Soccer at
Cardinal Stritch University - 1PM EST
12 pm CT
Tue, Aug. 22
Volleyball vs
Trinity International University - 2:30PM EST
Wed, Aug. 23
Women's Soccer vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - 4PM EST
Men's Soccer vs
Cleary University - 7PM EST
Volleyball vs
Indiana University-South Bend - 7PM EST
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Golf at
Crosstown Clash - 2PM EST
Women's Golf vs
Crosstown Clash - 2PM EST
Volleyball at
Trinity Christian College - 5PM EST
SXU/Trinity Christian Crossover hosted by Trinity Christian (Aug. 25-26); 4 pm CT
Volleyball vs
University of Saint Francis - 7PM EST
SXU/Trinity Christian Crossover hosted by Trinity Christian (Aug. 25-26); 6 pm CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X